Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Infectious Disease

Infectious Disease Specialists located in Lake Havasu City, AZ & Chandler, AZ

105 total reviews

Arizona Infectious Disease always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Infectious Disease below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellis M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very good service and on time.
Frances T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Dalal is very professional but yet personable. He doesn't hurry you up like some doctors do, he takes his time explaining results of tests.
Freddie L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great care
Caitlyn G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Dalal is amazing. He truly listens to his patients and works with them for the proper treatment.
Gail W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Dalal is a great and caring doctor with a wonderful sense of humor. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Couldn't be more happy with this doctor and his staff very friendly thorough efficient highly recommend him!!!!!
Fred R.
Submitted 06/05/21
I am very pleased to recommend Dr. Dalal. I had a very serious infection in my foot after a surgery. With the treatment Dr. Dalal prescribed I am now infection free. His staff is excellent also, very caring and friendly.
Bernice W.
Submitted 05/31/21
After several visits to the hospital for”cellulitis “ and multiple IV antibiotic treatments, I got Dr Dalal to come and evaluate my condition. Thank God! With one visit, he cleared my infection up, which was not cellulitis. His treatment was successful and I am forever grateful for this physician who thought outside the box. Thank you, Dr Dalal!!
Caitlyn G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Dalal is an amazing doctor. Very thorough, listens to his patients.
James D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Covid finally caught up to me, the invisible enemy, I spoke to Dr. Dalal, described my symptoms and he immediately took action. At the age of 68, Dr. Dalal, was concerned, even called me several hours later to make sure I had picked up the meds and had taken them. Compared to others, my case was mild due to his quick actions. Thank you Dr. Dalal.
Stuart G.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Dalal has been treating my cellulitis for approximately one and a half years and I'm alive to tell you about it. Therefore, I appreciate and am thankful for his his diagnosis and continued remediation.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 01/10/21
Being a patient of Dr Dalal has honestly been one of the greatest blessings of my life. His office manager, Carolyn, always goes above and beyond to make sure that things are going well, and she provides a listening ear that is a rare find at any medical office. As for Dr Dalal, he is a physician who really takes his job to heart. He listens.. like, really, listens and observes his patients to provide the best outcome possible for the patient. His level of expertise and knowledge is also a rare find with any physician. Although I probably have a long time before my treatment will be over, and it has not been physically pleasant, I put 100% of my trust and confidence in Dr Dalal. He is a true care provider, and I am fortunate to have found him.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Dalal, Carolyn and his team are outstanding, caring healthcare providers. They are knowledgeable, thorough and treat their patients with respect. If you are in need of a quality Infectious Disease Physician, I highly recommend Dr. Dalal.
Gerlad B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Courteous office staff and attentive physician.
Wanda P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great doctor, he listens and talks to you
Alvin J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Nice office and awesome staff. Dr. Dalal listened to me and found a solution for my problem. I have been suffering from skin infections for last 2 years.
Barbara V.
Submitted 06/06/20
I had a good experience at Dr. Dalal's office in Scottsdale. I did not realize he has an office in Gilbert also which is very close to my house. They went out of the way to obtain my medical records and medication list. Dr. Dalal gave me all the time I needed to go over my problems. I am one happy patient. Count not ask for a better doctor. I wish he can be my family physician but he only does infectious disease.
Gerlad B.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been suffering with a rash on my finger for almost 2 years. The rash as gotten worse to a point that I have to wear gloves all the time and I cannot touch water. I have been to my family doctor and the skin doctor for last 2 years without any improvement. I saw Dr. Dalal last weak and he told me exactly what the problem is and he gave me medicine and within one week my problem has gone. I do not have to wear the gloves anymore and I can not touch the water. Dr. Dalal is a miracle worker.
Douglus W.
Submitted 04/28/20
My husband, Doug is Dr. Dalal’s patient. We saw Dr today. I just want to express our sincere gratitude to Dr. Dalal and his staff for your kind, professional, and superior attention. Doug has been ill for months and is finally getting back to himself. I cannot thank you enough❤️❤️❤️
Bryn C.
Submitted 04/28/20
My husband, Doug is Dr. Dalal’s patient. We saw Dr today. I just want to express our sincere gratitude to Dr. Dalal and his staff for your kind, professional, and superior attention. Doug has been ill for months and is finally getting back to himself. I cannot thank you enough❤️❤️❤️