Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aman Dalal, M.D. -  - Infectious Disease Specialist

Arizona Infectious Disease

Aman Dalal, M.D.

Infectious Disease Specialist located in Peoria , AZ

55 total reviews

Dr. Aman Dalal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aman Dalal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Me gustó el Dr. Dalal. Grandes modales en la cama. Hablé en un lenguaje que podía entender.
Ash M.
Submitted 05/18/19
I had a dog bite on right hand which got infected. I was referred to Dr. Dalal. He saw me next day and prescribed medicine to fix my hand. Worked like a charm.
Maria Q.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Dalal saved my life. I was diagnosed with a life threatening bacteria causing urine infections. I called the office and I was asked to come in right in. I got IV antibiotic and I am cured. I didn't needed to spend a week in the hospital as my family doctor told me.
Norma M.
Submitted 05/17/19
I couldn't find an Infectious Disease doctor in Phoenix who would want to see for Lyme's disease for last 6 months. I found Dr. Dalal from Internet search. I got the appointment same day. WOW!!! No waiting. Office was on time. Beautiful office. Dr. Dalal listened to me and fixed my problem. This is the best I have felt in last 3 years. Dr. Dalal is the best.
John W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice office staff, doctor with good bedside manners. 5 stars.
Erika G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great experience. Nice office staff. I was seen on time. Everything went smooth.
Bonita S.
Submitted 05/03/19
I am a very demanding patient. I saw 4 infectious doctor for urine infections without much improvement. I was referred to Dr. Dalal. I went to him with no home. Boy, I underestimated him. What an intelligent doctor with excellent bedside manners. He fixed my problem in one visit.
Jorge G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Gran doctor y ser humano. Gracias por verme el mismo día.
Scott T.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was diagnosed with Lyme's disease 3 months ago. We called 21 Infectious doctors in Phoenix but no one would take my case. My wife called AZ Infectious Disease and I was seen same day. I am very satisfied patient. Dr. Dalal means customer service. All the Infectious Disease doctors in Phoenix should learn from Dr. Dalal. 5 stars from my side.
Wayne M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I wish I can give Dr. Dalal more than 5 stars. I was at Banner Boswell with blood infection from infected pacemaker. I the hospital Infectious Disease doctor who set me up for IV antibiotics fo 6 weeks but won't follow me in outside the hospital. We got run around for 4 weeks. Finally my doctor called Dr. Dalal and we were seen same day. He took time and explained the problem, answered our questions and made a plan for us. He even called the infusion center and took the care. I am so glad that Dr. Dalal took over my case. What a gem of a person. God bless!!
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great bedside manner. Dr. Dalal took the time to discuss my situation and treated it accordingly. He called me several times to followup on my problem. I am extremely happy that I had the privilege of having Dr. Dalal as my Infectious Disease physician!
John S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Dalal is an outstanding physician with extreme attention to details, and wonderful, compassionate interaction with me and my family. Dr. Dalal explained all aspects of the plan of care. He is the most attentive physician I’ve had the pleasure to be treated by in Scottsdale. I highly recommend Dr. Dalal.
Maria H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excelente!!!
Kate W.
Submitted 04/27/19
I saw Dr. Dalal for Lyme Disease. I was impressed with bedside manners and the time Dr. Dalal took to explain the problem. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars.
James M.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent
George C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Easy in easy out. Nice office staff, knowledgeable doctor.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Same day appointment for Infectious Disease. I can't say my own doctor same day. A specialist same day, I was blown away and I asked myself is it too good to be true. Took care of my problem in 10 minutes as opposed to going to ER and spending 3-4 days in the hospital. NO THANK YOU HOSPITAL. I love Dr. Dalal. This man can provide all infection related treatment in the office which you typically get in the hospital. No more ER and hospital. Dr. Dalal delivered without a doubt. I am a fan. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Dalal is pleasant. He took time explaining the medical issues at hand and answered the questions we had. We really enjoyed his personal touch as well as professionalism. We plan to continue to visit him with any ID issues.
James M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone from front desk, nurse and doctor were kind, courteous, and caring. Answered all my questions and concerns that I had.
Sonia S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Kind, knowledgeable, and polite. I'm satisfied and happy with my visit.