Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Infectious Disease

Infectious Disease Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Lake Havasu City, AZ

92 total reviews

Arizona Infectious Disease always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Infectious Disease below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerlad B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Courteous office staff and attentive physician.
Wanda P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great doctor, he listens and talks to you
Alvin J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Nice office and awesome staff. Dr. Dalal listened to me and found a solution for my problem. I have been suffering from skin infections for last 2 years.
Barbara V.
Submitted 06/06/20
I had a good experience at Dr. Dalal's office in Scottsdale. I did not realize he has an office in Gilbert also which is very close to my house. They went out of the way to obtain my medical records and medication list. Dr. Dalal gave me all the time I needed to go over my problems. I am one happy patient. Count not ask for a better doctor. I wish he can be my family physician but he only does infectious disease.
Gerlad B.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been suffering with a rash on my finger for almost 2 years. The rash as gotten worse to a point that I have to wear gloves all the time and I cannot touch water. I have been to my family doctor and the skin doctor for last 2 years without any improvement. I saw Dr. Dalal last weak and he told me exactly what the problem is and he gave me medicine and within one week my problem has gone. I do not have to wear the gloves anymore and I can not touch the water. Dr. Dalal is a miracle worker.
Douglus W.
Submitted 04/28/20
My husband, Doug is Dr. Dalal’s patient. We saw Dr today. I just want to express our sincere gratitude to Dr. Dalal and his staff for your kind, professional, and superior attention. Doug has been ill for months and is finally getting back to himself. I cannot thank you enough❤️❤️❤️
Bryn C.
Submitted 04/28/20
My husband, Doug is Dr. Dalal’s patient. We saw Dr today. I just want to express our sincere gratitude to Dr. Dalal and his staff for your kind, professional, and superior attention. Doug has been ill for months and is finally getting back to himself. I cannot thank you enough❤️❤️❤️
Dianne L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Dalal is so knowledgeable and is efficient while being attentive to what the patient is saying. I knew the diagnosis before I arrived, but he explained very clearly how to work with the ailment for a good outcome. I will continue to see him while my ailment is present, for sure. I highly recommend him. I was more than "well pleased". His office staff is cheerful and efficient and very helpful when questions arise. Yes, I am more than pleased.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Dalal is a wonderful Doctor on my first appointment I missed because I had to go to ER. Dr Dalal came to the ER to see me. This greatly impressed me that he would take the time to come to ER that level concern for a new patient is extremely rare these days
Donald L.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was surprised that the doctor came out to the waiting room to bring me back for examination. That was an indication at the doctor did things a bit differently at his Clinic. It was also quite efficient in that it enabled us to discuss my progress on the way back to the examining room. We were able to have an efficient conversation as to my progress and treatment and his suggestions were spot on for reducing the swelling and my foot. This was followed by a visit from the office MA who took my vitals and was extremely pleasant. Doctor wrapped my foot. I had my blood drawn at the doctor's office saving me a trip to a draw station. It was such a pleasant visit, one filling me with a feeling that I had finally found a doctor who really knew what he was doing both technically and in the operation of his Clinic, exciting, and that's a hard thing about a visit to the doctor. Don
Lidia I.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Dalal is very thorough and his assistant FNP Mwangi explained in detail lab tests results. Both are respectful and kind. Easy and fast to get an appointment. Great follow up. I am really satisfied.
Stephany T.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Dalal is always on time and very professional making sure you understand the care you've been given. All the staff are very nice and helpful.
Marj H.
Submitted 11/24/19
He was efficient and knowledgeable. He took as much time as needed to answer my questions. His staff is very pleasant also.
Barbara V.
Submitted 11/24/19
I’m very impressed with this practice. I was greeted by a professional, organized, clean, efficient, courteous office staff/environment. Dr. Dalal listened, took notes, ordered bloodwork on site, and then scheduled an appointment for a week later and said he was going to research what the possibilities could be so that he wasn’t leaving any stone unturned. I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone. His office staff called me and made sure I knew where I was going and sent paperwork to be filled out prior to the visit- very organized. My sister is a doctor in Long Island New York so I know what it takes for a practice to run so efficiently while insuring expedited care and compassion for patients.
Cavy S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Dalal was very professional and explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on inside of me. His staff were very courteous and very pleasant. I hope I never have to see them again but if I do, it will be him that I request. It was a pleasure to finally meet a competent group of professionals.
Gerlad W.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very happy with the care I got from Dr. Dalal. Dr. Dalal saved my life.
Norma L.
Submitted 10/24/19
After searching the Valley for an ID doctor that treats Lyme Disease, I was very happy to find Dr. Aman Dalal. He was very good at explaining the disease process and treatment plan. He made sure that I didn't have anymore questions or concerns before leaving the exam room. It is obvious that Dr. Dalal cares about his patients and their outcomes.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great bedside manner.
Paulette M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent bedside manner, listened attentively to my concerns, pleasant interaction with the office staff.
Roberta W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Dalal is very personable, short or no wait times for appointments. He will answer any questions you have. I like him.