Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Infectious Disease

Infectious Disease Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Lake Havasu City, AZ

76 total reviews

Arizona Infectious Disease always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Infectious Disease below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma L.
Submitted 10/24/19
After searching the Valley for an ID doctor that treats Lyme Disease, I was very happy to find Dr. Aman Dalal. He was very good at explaining the disease process and treatment plan. He made sure that I didn't have anymore questions or concerns before leaving the exam room. It is obvious that Dr. Dalal cares about his patients and their outcomes.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great bedside manner.
Paulette M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent bedside manner, listened attentively to my concerns, pleasant interaction with the office staff.
Roberta W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Dalal is very personable, short or no wait times for appointments. He will answer any questions you have. I like him.
Pamela N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've been dealing with bacteria in my sinuses for many years. Dr Dalal is compassionate and very thorough. Highly recommend him.
David M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Aman Dalal was able to give me a lot of time to explain my symptoms and helped provide solutions that no one else had recommended.
Dennis W.
Submitted 10/24/19
EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THEY TRY TO MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED AND TRY TO MAKE YOU COMFORTABLE.
Chip L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Does not rush. Very thorough in explaining pertinent details. Has a very welcoming persona.
Cavy S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Dalal was very professional and explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on inside of me. His staff were very courteous and very pleasant. I hope I never have to see them again but if I do, it will be him that I request. It was a pleasure to finally meet a competent group of professionals.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I has swollen glands, rash and fever after returning from Africa. I called few Infectious Disease offices, some did not wanted to see me and others gave me an appointment 4 weeks out. I called Dr. Dalal's office they understood my need and saw me same day. Dr. Dalal is nice and down to earth.
Tim K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Dalal is wonderful. He did not rush me through the appointment. Listened to me and found a solution to my problems, which has been ongoing for a while. I am so glad there is an Infectious Disease doctor who has an office and accepts insurance in Scottsdale.
John S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was getting run around from the doctors in town for a fever which was coming every 2-3 days. Dr. Dalal found that I have malaria. Which I got from my travel to the Caribbean. He put me on medicines and now I am fine.
Sam K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I started with fever after returning from South Africa. My PCP referred me to Dr. Dalal and he was kind enough to see me same day and found what was wrong with me. I am highly satisfied patient.
Gayle W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nice office and front staff. Dr. Dalal has excellent bedside manner and he is very polite. 5 stars..
Tim K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I saw the doctor same day and avoid going to ER waiting several hours. I was in and out in half an hour. Very happy with the care provided by Dr. Dalal.
Jorge L.
Submitted 06/02/19
El doctor me trató con respeto. Fue paciente escuchando mis problemas. Me gusta el medico.
James C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I was struggling to know why I was having fever every 2 days, I went to my family doctor, urgent care and ER, without any relief. My family doctor referred me to Dr. Dalal. His office called me to come right away. Dr. Dalal found out what was wrong with me. I would have been dead without your help Dr. Dalal. I can't thank you enough.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Un buen médico de enfermedades infecciosas.
Kate W.
Submitted 06/02/19
My PCP reached to several Infectious Disease practices in the Valley but the average wait time was 6-8 weeks. At Dr. Dalal's practice, I was seen the same day. I don't think a patient with an infection can wait 6-8 weeks to see an ID Doc. I m glad Dr. Dalal is in the Valley with same day appointments. And moreover Dr. Dalal is humble, giving and appreciative. I have never met such a kind and down to earth human being. He is a true gentleman.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. Didn't rush through the appointment. Listened to my questions and concerns. Happy with the visit and outcome.