Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aman Dalal, M.D. -  - Infectious Disease Specialist

Arizona Infectious Disease

Aman Dalal, M.D.

Infectious Disease Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Surprise, AZ

67 total reviews

Dr. Aman Dalal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aman Dalal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I has swollen glands, rash and fever after returning from Africa. I called few Infectious Disease offices, some did not wanted to see me and others gave me an appointment 4 weeks out. I called Dr. Dalal's office they understood my need and saw me same day. Dr. Dalal is nice and down to earth.
Tim K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Dalal is wonderful. He did not rush me through the appointment. Listened to me and found a solution to my problems, which has been ongoing for a while. I am so glad there is an Infectious Disease doctor who has an office and accepts insurance in Scottsdale.
John S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was getting run around from the doctors in town for a fever which was coming every 2-3 days. Dr. Dalal found that I have malaria. Which I got from my travel to the Caribbean. He put me on medicines and now I am fine.
Sam K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I started with fever after returning from South Africa. My PCP referred me to Dr. Dalal and he was kind enough to see me same day and found what was wrong with me. I am highly satisfied patient.
Gayle W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nice office and front staff. Dr. Dalal has excellent bedside manner and he is very polite. 5 stars..
Tim K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I saw the doctor same day and avoid going to ER waiting several hours. I was in and out in half an hour. Very happy with the care provided by Dr. Dalal.
Jorge L.
Submitted 06/02/19
El doctor me trató con respeto. Fue paciente escuchando mis problemas. Me gusta el medico.
James C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I was struggling to know why I was having fever every 2 days, I went to my family doctor, urgent care and ER, without any relief. My family doctor referred me to Dr. Dalal. His office called me to come right away. Dr. Dalal found out what was wrong with me. I would have been dead without your help Dr. Dalal. I can't thank you enough.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Un buen médico de enfermedades infecciosas.
Kate W.
Submitted 06/02/19
My PCP reached to several Infectious Disease practices in the Valley but the average wait time was 6-8 weeks. At Dr. Dalal's practice, I was seen the same day. I don't think a patient with an infection can wait 6-8 weeks to see an ID Doc. I m glad Dr. Dalal is in the Valley with same day appointments. And moreover Dr. Dalal is humble, giving and appreciative. I have never met such a kind and down to earth human being. He is a true gentleman.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. Didn't rush through the appointment. Listened to my questions and concerns. Happy with the visit and outcome.
Kim J.
Submitted 05/21/19
I saw Dr Dalal for Lyme's disease. I am very happy with the timely care I got this office. Can't ask for a better Infectious Disease doctor than Dr. Dalal.
Jesus D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Me gustó el Dr. Dalal. Grandes modales en la cama. Hablé en un lenguaje que podía entender.
Ash M.
Submitted 05/18/19
I had a dog bite on right hand which got infected. I was referred to Dr. Dalal. He saw me next day and prescribed medicine to fix my hand. Worked like a charm.
Maria Q.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Dalal saved my life. I was diagnosed with a life threatening bacteria causing urine infections. I called the office and I was asked to come in right in. I got IV antibiotic and I am cured. I didn't needed to spend a week in the hospital as my family doctor told me.
Norma M.
Submitted 05/17/19
I couldn't find an Infectious Disease doctor in Phoenix who would want to see for Lyme's disease for last 6 months. I found Dr. Dalal from Internet search. I got the appointment same day. WOW!!! No waiting. Office was on time. Beautiful office. Dr. Dalal listened to me and fixed my problem. This is the best I have felt in last 3 years. Dr. Dalal is the best.
John W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice office staff, doctor with good bedside manners. 5 stars.
Erika G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great experience. Nice office staff. I was seen on time. Everything went smooth.
Bonita S.
Submitted 05/03/19
I am a very demanding patient. I saw 4 infectious doctor for urine infections without much improvement. I was referred to Dr. Dalal. I went to him with no home. Boy, I underestimated him. What an intelligent doctor with excellent bedside manners. He fixed my problem in one visit.
Jorge G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Gran doctor y ser humano. Gracias por verme el mismo día.